2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

A very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all.

Our service desk will be open during the following periods over the coming holiday season: -

  • Monday 24th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 25th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December – Closed
  • Thursday 27th December – 0800 to 1630
  • Friday 28th December – 0800 to 1630
  • Saturday 29th December – Closed
  • Sunday 30st December – Closed
  • Monday 31st December – 0800 to 1630
  • Tuesday 1st January – Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January – Business as usual
Extended Hours Support is available throughout the holiday season except Christmas Day.

Get in touch

Call us on 0333 000 3210 or Email us hello@datcom.co.uk

  •  
    We have recently upgraded our entire server and PC network and everything is now running better and faster. Datcom ensured that the process was quick, efficient, didn’t impact our business and we were kept regularly updated

    Managing Director

    CEM Press

  •  
    We have a 24 hour operation and Datcom have provided the system and expertise to keep our systems up and running. QK have confidence in the fact an engineer is available through their extended hours service 24 / 7

    Finance Director

    QK (EHS)